Bookwormishness · Foodstuffs · Geekery · Health Nutty · Sunday Sundries

Sunday Sundries: 3 April 2011

Hello, April! I am so happy to see you! Don’t tell March, but I like you much better than him. Now that it’s April, my busiest work month of the year has ended; my last class for my Copyediting Certificate has ended (and I got an A!); the weather is hopefully turning nicer for good; I’m plotting to get my exercise and healthy eating habits back on track; I have time to get back to blogging…everything just feels better. Hooray for that!

Now, I haven’t been paying all that much attention to the wild and crazy internet in the past two weeks, so my links today may be a bit sparse. I think you’ll enjoy them all the same, though.

Leave a Reply

