Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday

We seem to be terrible at getting photos at our annual New Year’s Eve party.  This year with be our 6th one, and I went back to try to find photos from years past for this post.  I found a few from the very first one, but they are largely terrible and I think most of the people they are of would murder me for posting them on the internet.  I couldn’t find any at all from the 2nd or 3rd one, so here’s a picture of me dancing it up for the 4th one in 2008.  Happiest of happy new years – I hope that 2011 brings all manner of amazing things into your life!

“Be always at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each New Year find you a better man.” – Benjamin Franklin

Cheers and safe driving to all!

Leave a Reply

