Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday

Thanks to MC for uploading this on FB!

Late, late, very very late.  I got distracted – my NOOKcolor arrived today, and I’ve been playing.  Anyway, the loverly very flashback-y photo above is from FOURTH GRADE (we think).  Myself on the left, my cousin in the middle, and our friend on the right.  We think this was the day we were waiting for the Governor of Virginia to arrive and greet our school.  Weren’t we adorable?

Expect a wealth of Flashback Friday photos starting next week – while I’m at my parents’ house, I intend to raid my mom’s photos and scan bushels of them.  (Hear that, Mama?  Don’t let me forget to do it!)  Now, back to playing with my new toy…

Leave a Reply

