Bookwormishness · Foodstuffs · Geekery · Let Me Entertain You · Monday Miscellany

Monday Miscellany – Birthday Edition!

I had relatively few exciting links accumulated this week.  I don’t know if I was just busy or if really nothing caught my eye.  I thought that instead, I’d share some links with you to stuff I got for my birthday!  I know, you can’t wait.  You’re just dying to know.

And I have more coming this weekend from visiting friends!  It’s been a great birthday, and I feel verra verra lucky.  Now you can be jealous of all my new stuffs!

Leave a Reply

