Blah Blah Blah · Bookwormishness · Foodstuffs · Geekery · Monday Miscellany

Monday Miscellany

Today is a day that got away from me.  After getting up to take the dogs out and feed them, I passed out again for several hours (and David very sweetly kept the pups from disturbing me from my second slumber).  I got up, ate breakfast, checked the internet, got dressed, walked the dogs, went shopping with David all over town (we’re throwing a dinner party on Friday and had numerous special ingredients to track down outside the regular grocery run), came home to have lunch at 3:30, paid bills and budgeted, and then…well, it’s almost 6:00 pm as I type this!  I had at least 15 other things to do today that didn’t get done.  Oh well…

Anyway, here’s my round-up of interesting things from the last week of internets explorations:

Leave a Reply

