Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday

Today’s flashback is brought to you by virtue of the fact that my very bestest gal pal’s daughter, a sweet and hilarious girlchild, turned TWO yesterday.  It’s so hard for me to believe that she’s already two.  She was just a babe in arms about a month ago, right?!  Anyway, in an act of solidarity, I thought I’d post one of my baby birthday photos.  I don’t have any pictures with me in my house of my second birthday – I’m sure my mom has tons, but I’m not at her house.  I do, however, have a picture of myself on my FIRST birthday, joyously covering myself in birthday cake.  I wish I could still do that sometimes…

One thought on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

